How to watch the live stream for today’s Apple iPhone keynote

Apple iPad, Android Tablets, Amazon Kindle, Sony Ereader Etc. Info, links and downloads
Post Reply
User avatar
thetgc
Assistant Admin
Assistant Admin
Posts: 2123
Joined: Fri May 26, 2017 8:43 pm
Contact:
Great Britain

How to watch the live stream for today’s Apple iPhone keynote

Post by thetgc » Tue Sep 12, 2017 8:01 am

Image Apple is holding a keynote today at the brand new Steve Jobs Theater on Apple Campus, and the company is expected to unveil new iPhone models, a new Apple Watch as well as a new Apple TV. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be able to watch the event as the company is streaming it live. You know what September means. It means that Apple is about to unveil… Read More
Image Image Image


https://techcrunch.com/2017/09/12/how-t ... /?ncid=rss



Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests